Leadership

International Law Section – The State Bar of Texas

2016 – 2017 Section Officers and Council Members

OFFICERS

Chair Yuliya Marcer
BP America Inc.
Senior Counsel, Global Projects Organization
(832) 619-3438
www.bp.com/en_us/bp-us.html
Email: Yuliya.Marcer@bp.com
Chair Elect/Treasurer Michelle Schulz
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
1601 Elm Street, Suite 3000
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 999-4181
www.gardere.com
Email: mschulz@gardere.com
Secretary Thomas Wilson
Vinson & Elkins LLP
1001 Fannin St., Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77002-6760
(713) 758-2042
www.velaw.com
Email: twilson@velaw.com
Assistant Secretary Robin Palmer
Daniel Measurement and Control, Inc.
11100 Brittmoore Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77041
(713) 827-4817
www2.emersonprocess.com/en-US/brands/daniel/Pages/Daniel.aspx
Email: robin.palmer@emersonprocess.com
Past Chair George Humphrey
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
1301 McKinney Street, Suite 4100
Houston, Texas 77010
(713) 658-6650
www.orrick.com/Pages/default.aspx
Email: ghumphrey@orrick.com

COUNCIL MEMBERS
Terms Expiring 2017

Eric J. Cassidy
Berg & Androphy
3704 Travis Street
Houston, TX
(713) 529-5622
www.bafirm.com
Email: ecassidy@bafirm.com

Francisco Rivero
Reed Smith
811 Main Street, Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77002-6110
(713) 469-3817
www.reedsmith.com
Email: frivero@reedsmith.com

James W. Skelton, Jr.
Attorney at Law
13910 Royal Spring Ct.
Houston, Texas 77077
(713) 494-3197
Email: jskelton7@comcast.net

Terms Expiring 2018

Derek J. Anchondo
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
1000 Louisiana Street, Ste 1700
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 374-3588
www.gtlaw.com
Email: anchondod@gtlaw.com

Linda Correll
Law Office of Linda R. Correll
6927 Alpha Road
Dallas, TX
(214) 505-2393
www.correll-law.com/home.html
Email: linda@correll-law.com

Sashe D. Dimitroff
BakerHostetler
811 Main Street, Ste 1100
Houston, TX 77002-6111
(713) 646-1320
www.bakerlaw.com
Email: sdimitroff@bakerlaw.com

Luis Gomar
Thompson & Knight
1722 Routh Street, Ste 1500
Dallas, TX
(214) 969-1240
www.tklaw.com
Email: Luis.Gomar@tklaw.com

Karla Pascarella
Isolux Corsan, LLC
3755 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., Ste 230
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 416-5510
www.isoluxcorsan.com/en
Email: kpascarella@isoluxcorsanusa.com

Terms Expiring 2019

Kristen Geyer
Culhane Meadows PLLC
100 Congress Avenue, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 960-4039
www.culhanemeadows.com
Email: kgeyer@culhanemeadows.com

Cristina Lunders
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
1301 McKinney Street, Ste 5100
Houston, TX 77010-3095
(713) 651-5619
www.nortonrosefulbright.com/us
Email: cristina.lunders@nortonrosefulbright.com

Gabriela Smith
The Gabriela Noemi Smith Law Firm, PLLC
5307 East Mockingbird Lane, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75206
(469) 708-6085
www.gnslawpllc.com
Email: gsmith@gnslawpllc.com

Lilly Teng
Orchid Energy Group
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 1500
Houston, TX 77056
(281) 330-2612
www.orchidenergygroup.com
Email: lilly.teng@orchidenergygroup.com