Officers

Karla Pascarella

Chair

Flatiron Corporation

385 Interlocken Crescent, Suite 900 Broomfield, Colorado 80021

Email: kpascarella@flatironcorp.com
Tel: (303) 485-4050
http://www.flatironcorp.com/

Juan Alcala

Chair-Elect

Holland & Knight

111 Congress Avenue, Suite 540 Austin, TX 78701

Email: juan.alcala@hklaw.com
Tel: (512) 954-6515
http://www.hklaw.com

Aaron Woo

Treasurer

McCullough Sudan

1001 McKinney Street, Suite 1400 Houston, TX 77002

Email: woo@dealfirm.com
Tel: (713) 568-6240
http://www.dealfirm.com

Michael Razeeq

Secretary

Shell Oil Company

150 North Dairy Ashford Houston, Texas 77079

Email: michael.razeeq@shell.com
Tel: (832) 337-7923
http://www.shell.com

Gabriela Smith

Immediate Past Chair

The Smith Law Group

5700 Granite Parkway, Suite 200 Plano, TX 75024

Email: gsmith@gnslawpllc.com
Tel: (214) 901-2010
http://www.gnslawpllc.com

Council Members

Luis Arandia

Associate

Polsinelli

2950 N. Harwood Street, Suite 2100 Dallas, TX 75201

Email: larandia@polsinelli.com
Tel: (214) 661-5508
http://www.polsinelli.com/

Josh Beker

Associate

Givens & Johnston

950 Echo Lane, Suite 360 Houston, TX 77024

Email: jb@gjatradelaw.com
Tel: (713) 932-1540
http://www.jatradelaw.com

Alfonso Lopez de la Osa Escribano

Director

Center for U.S. and Mexican Law, University of Houston Law Center

4604 Calhoun Road, Suite 202 Houston, TX 77204

Email: alopezdelaosaescribano@uh.edu
Tel: (713) 743-6317
http://www.uh.edu

Sergio Garza

Senior Counsel

Apache Corp.

2000 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 100 Houston, TX 77056

Email: sergio.garza@apachecorp.com
Tel: (713) 296-6892
http://www.apachecorp.com

Eric Hinton

Director

Robert B. Rowling Center for Business Law & Leadership

SMU Dedman School of Law 3315 Daniel Avenue Storey Hall Dallas, Texas 75205

Email: ehinton@mail.smu.edu
Tel: (214) 768-2501
http://www.smu.edu

Gwendolyn Wilber Jaramillo

Partner

Foley Hoag

155 Seaport Boulevard Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Email: gjaramillo@foleyhoag.com
Tel: (617) 832-1224
http://www.foleyhoag.com

Natalie Lynch

Attorney

Lynch Law Firm

4408 Spicewood Springs Road Austin, TX 78759

Email: nlynch@lynchlf.com
Tel: (512) 298-2346
http://www.lynchlf.com

Emily Morris

Attorney

The Morris Law Firm

1801 E 51st St Austin, TX 78723

Email: emily@morrisbusinesslaw.com
Tel: (512) 309-5351
http://www.morrisbusinesslaw.com

Richard Muñoz

Asst. General Counsel

Buckner International

700 N. Pearl St., Suite 1200 Dallas, TX 75201

Email: rmunoz@buckner.org
Tel: (214) 758-8079
http://www.buckner.org

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Partner

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

1401 N Main St Mcallen, TX 78501-4335

Email: msandoval@ccn-law.com
Tel: (956) 686-5883
http://www.ccn-law.com

Michael Sukenik

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Smoothie King

9797 Rombauer Dallas, TX 75219

Email: misha.sukenik@smoothieking.com
Tel: (214) 935-3266
http://www.smoothieking.com

Michelle Schulz

Shareholder

Polsinelli

2950 N. Harwood Street, Suite 2100 Dallas, TX 75201

Email: mschulz@polsinelli.com
Tel: (214) 661-5506
http://www.polsinelli.com/

Tom Wilson

Partner

Vinson & Elkins

1001 Fannin Street, Suite 2500 Houston, TX 77002

Email: twilson@velaw.com
Tel: (713) 758-2042
http://www.velaw.com

Action Committee

Fatima Ali

Beck Redden

Houston

Josh Beker

Givens & Johnston

Houston

Richard Blum

Dallas

Andrew Costa

Atlantic Methanol Companies

Houston

Matthew Coward

Shell Oil Company

Houston

José Díaz Cuadra

Legal & Compliance Advisors

Mexico City

Jordyn Emmert

Equal Justice Center

Houston

Lauren Fielder

UT Austin School of Law

Austin

Sergio Garza

Apache Corporation

Houston

Lara Hajjar

Universal Weather and Aviation, Inc.

Houston

Rosemary Hambright

Public Utility Commission of Texas

Houston

Robert Landicho

Vinson & Elkins

Houston

David Lopez

Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton, L.L.P.

San Antonio

Chris Marshall

The World Bank

Austin

Elaine Martin

Martin Law Office

Dallas

Ruth McChesney

De Mott, McChesney, Curtright & Armendáriz, LLP

San Antonio

Lana Muranovic

Baker Hostetler

Houston

Joshua J. Newcomer

McKool Smith

Houston

Gregory Odegaard

Toll Plus

Dallas

Victor Oriard

Haras Enterprises

Houston

John Panther

Acelity L.P. Inc.

San Antonio

Michael Razeeq

Holland & Knight

Houston

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez

Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton, L.L.P.

McAllen

Jeffrey Rogers

BP

Houston

James Skelton

Sole Practioner

Houston

Caroline Stewart

Vinson & Elkins

Houston

Ivana Mariles Toledo

University of Houston Law Center

Houston

Jesus A. Treviño

Air Liquide USA LLC

Houston

Elizabeth Trujillo

Texas A&M School of Law

Fort Worth-Dallas

Juan Fernando Valdemoros

UT Austin School of Law

Austin

Daniel Vieira

International Hospital Management Corporation

Dalllas

Jared Young

Holland & Knight

Houston

Zhang Zhitong

National Oilwell Varco

Houston

The Texas Access to Justice Contribution

Donate Now