Officers

Juan AlacalaJuan Alcala, Chair

Holland & Knight

111 Congress Avenue, Suite 540 Austin, TX 78701

Email: juan.alcala@hklaw.com

Tel: (512) 954-6515

http://www.hklaw.com

 

Eric Hinton, Chair-Elect

Robert B. Rowling Center for Business Law & Leadership, SMU Dedman School of Law

3315 Daniel Avenue Storey Hall Dallas, Texas 75205

Email: ehinton@mail.smu.edu

Tel: (214) 768-2501

https://www.smu.edu/Law/Centers/Rowling-Center

 

Aaron Woo, Secretary

McCullough Sudan

1001 McKinney Street, Suite 1400 Houston, TX 77002

Email: woo@dealfirm.com

Tel: (713) 568-6240

http://www.dealfirm.com

 

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez, Treasurer

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

1401 N. Main Street McAllen, TX 78501

Email: msandoval@ccn-law.com

Tel: (956) 686-5883

http://www.ccn-law.com

 


 

Council Members

Josh Beker

Attorney, Roberts & Kehagiaras LLP

2950 N. Loop West, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77092

Email: jb@tradeandcargo.com

Tel: (281) 201-0667

http://www.tradeandcargo.com

 

Sergio Garza

Senior Counsel, Apache Corporation

2000 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77056

Email: sergio.garza@apachecorp.com

Tel: (713) 296-6892

http://www.apachecorp.com

 

Alfonso Lopez de la Osa Escribano

Center for U.S. and Mexican Law, University of Houston Law Center

4604 Calhoun Road, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77204

Email: alopezdelaosaescribano@uh.edu

Tel: (713) 743-6317

http://www.uh.edu

 

Dubraska Jaramillo

Chevron

1400 Smith Street, Room 05118 Houston, TX 77002

Email: dubraskajaramillo@chevron.com

Tel: (713) 372-1674

http://www.chevron.com

 

Gwendolyn Wilber Jaramillo

Silver Ventures

303 Pearl Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78215

Email: gjaramillo@silverventures.com

Tel: (210) 212-7254

http://www.sanantoniotechdistrict.com

 

Raimonda Kundrotaite

Misen Energy AB

Email: raimonda@misenenergy.se

Tel: (512) 586-8725

https://misenenergy.se/en.php

 

 

Yahaira de Lara

Barton Benson Jones PLLC

745 E. Mulberry Avenue, Suite #550, San Antonio, Texas 78212

Email: ydelara@bartonbensonjones.com

Tel: (210) 610-5335

https://bartonbensonjones.com

 

Emily Morris

The Morris Law Firm

2110 W Slaughter Ln, Ste 107-392, Austin, TX 78748

Email: emily@morrisbusinesslaw.com

Tel: (512) 309-5351

http://www.morrisbusinesslaw.com

 

Richard Muñoz

Buckner International

700 N. Pearl St., Suite 1200 Dallas, TX 75201

Email: rmunoz@buckner.org

Tel: (214) 758-8079

http://www.buckner.org

 

Joshua Newcomer

McKool Smith

600 Travis Street Suite 7000 Houston, TX 77002

Email: jnewcomer@mckoolsmith.com

Tel: 713.485.7316

http://www.mckoolsmith.com

 

Carlos Treviño   

Jackson Walker

100 Congress Avenue, Suite 1100, Austin, TX 78701

Email: ctrevino@jw.com

Tel: (512) 236-2249

https://www.jw.com

 

David Weiss

King & Spalding

1100 Louisiana Street Suite 4100 Houston, TX 77002

Email: dweiss@kslaw.com

Tel: (713) 276-7355

http://www.kslaw.com

 


 

Ex-Officio Members

Karla Pascarella

Flat Iron Corporation

385 Interlocken Crescent, Suite 900 Broomfield, Colorado 80021

Email: kpascarella@flatironcorp.com

Tel: (303) 485-4050

http://www.flatironcorp.com/

 

Gabriela Smith

Klemchuk LLP

8150 North Central Expressway, Dallas, TX 75206

Email: gabriela.smith@klemchuk.com

Tel: (214) 367-6000

http://www.klemchuk.com

 

Tom Wilson

Vinson & Elkins

1001 Fannin Street, Suite 2500 Houston, TX 77002

Email: twilson@velaw.com

Tel: (713) 758-2042

http://www.velaw.com

 

The Texas Access to Justice Contribution

Donate Now